Executive and Non-Executive Committee

 

Executive Committee
     
CEO : Sean Muir sean.muir(at)powerlifting.org.au
COO : Scott Peisley scott.peisley(at)powerlifting.org.au
CFO   : Lin Donevska lin.donevska(at)powerlifting.org.au
Diversity and Inclusion Director : Max Bristow max.bristow(at)powerlifting.org.au
     
Non-Executive Committee (National)
     
Secretary  : Adelaide Chang secretary(at)powerlifting.org.au
Competition Manager : Rachel Jones rachel.jones(at)powerlifting.org.au
Technical Chair : David Vaughan technical.chair(at)powerlifting.org.au
Anti-Doping Manager : Sean Muir  sean.muir(at)powerlifting.org.au
Team Manager : Adelaide Chang team.manager(at)powerlifting.org.au
Memberships Manager : Sectio (Tyo Muir) memberships(at)powerlifting.org.au
Webmaster  : Sectio (Tyo Muir) webmaster(at)powerlifting.org.au
Social Media Coordinator : Kelly Wanray  Facebook: @powerlifting.apu
    Instagram: @australianpowerliftingunion
Member Protection Information Officer  
  : Rick Lewis - QLD qld.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
  : Abbi Bosward - NSW abbi.bosward(at)gmail.com
  : Marion Baird - NSW mariond.baird(at)gmail.com
Child Safeguarding : Rick Morse apu.integrity(at)powerlifting.org.au
     
Non-Executive Committee (Sub Committee)
     
State Manager (Chair : Sean Muir)  
ACT : Sean Muir (Interim) act.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au- non active email
NSW : Sean Muir & Scott Peisley (Interim) nsw.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au - non active email
QLD : Rick Lewis qld.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
WA : Linda Dahler wa.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
VIC : Lee-Ann Derrick vic.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
SA : Kavwa Sichone  sa.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
TAS : Sean Muir  (Interim)  
     
Technical Committee (Chair : David Vaughan)  
ACT : vacant, covered by the chair act.technical(at)powerlifting.org.au - non active email
NSW : Pat Whymark nsw.technical(at)powerlifting.org.au
QLD : Maslyn Moyo qld.technical(at)powerlifting.org.au
WA : Aaron Dahler wa.technical(at)powerlifting.org.au
VIC : pending  
SA : vacant, covered by the chair  
TAS : vacant, covered by the chair  
     
Result and Record Committee (Chair : Scott Peisley)  
ACT : vacant, covered by the chair  
NSW : Louise Sutton nsw.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
QLD : Hannah Altman qld.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
WA : Olivia Lannon wa.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
VIC : Brittany Romas vic.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
SA : vacant, covered by the chair  
TAS : Adwoah Hammond tas.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
Ranking : Adwoah Hammond apu.ranking(at)gmail.com
     
Coaching Committee (Chair : Sean Muir & Scott Peisley)  
ACT : Alex Le (Adhoc for 2022 APU Nat Classic GC) apuact.coach@gmail.com
NSW : Sean Muir & Evan McCloy (Adhoc for 2022 APU National Classic)
QLD : Grant Mealey and Merinda O'Brien apuqld.coach@gmail.com
WA : Jacob Sofianos and Kellie Socratous apuwa.coach@gmail.com
VIC : Mark Derrick apuvic.coach@gmail.com
SA : -  
     
Communication Committee   : To be advised  
Website  : Tyo M  
Social Media : NAT - Kelly W  
  : ACT - Vacant  
  : NSW - Courtney M  
  : QLD - Vacant  
  : VIC - Lee-Ann D, Brittany R, Rosie W  
  : WA - Jacob S  
  : SA - Kavwa S  
  : TAS - Vacant  
Youtube/Podcast : Vacant  

 

Page last reviewed Jan 2023