Executive and Non-Executive Committee


 

Executive Committee    
     
CEO : Sean Muir sean.muir(at)powerlifting.org.au
COO : Scott Peisley scott.peisley(at)powerlifting.org.au
CFO   : Lin Donevska lin.donevska(at)powerlifting.org.au
Diversity and Inclusion Director : Max Bristow max.bristow(at)powerlifting.org.au
Event Director : Colin Webb colin.webb(at)powerlifting.org.au
Secretary  : Romano Gaspardis romano.gaspardis(at)powerlifting.org.au
     
     
     
Non-Executive Committee (National)  
     
Competition Manager : Rachel Jones rachel.jones(at)powerlifting.org.au
Technical Chair : David Vaughan technical.chair(at)powerlifting.org.au
Anti-Doping Manager : Sean Muir - Interim sean.muir(at)powerlifting.org.au
Team Manager : Adelaide Chang and Bill Koppe team.manager(at)powerlifting.org.au
Memberships Manager : Sectio (Tyo Muir) memberships(at)powerlifting.org.au
Webmaster and Administration : Sectio (Tyo Muir) webmaster(at)powerlifting.org.au
Social Media : Kelly Wanray  Facebook: @powerlifting.apu
    Instagram: @australianpowerliftingunion
Member Protection Information Officer : Hidemi Shishido  
     
     
     
Non-Executive Committee (Sub Committee)  
     
     
State Manager (Chair : Sean Muir & Colin Webb)  
ACT : Alistair Buttimore act.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
NSW : Lin Donevska and Scott Peisley (Interim) nsw.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
QLD : Abe Walton and Lachlan Green qld.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
WA : Jacob Sofianos wa.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
VIC : Nathan Tanis vic.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
SA : Kavwa Sichone and Steve Little sa.branch(at)powerlifting.org.au
     
Technical Committee (Chair : David Vaughan)  
ACT : Romano G romano.gaspardis(at)powerlifting.org.au
NSW : Pat Whymark nsw.technical(at)powerlifting.org.au
QLD : Maslyn Moyo qld.technical(at)powerlifting.org.au
WA : Aaron Dahler wa.technical(at)powerlifting.org.au
VIC : -  
SA : -  
     
Result and Record Committee (Chair : Scott Peisley)  
ACT : -  
NSW : Elizabeth Napoli nsw.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
QLD : Anthony Contoleon qld.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
WA : Linda Dahler wa.results(at)powerlifting.org.au
VIC : -  
SA : -  
     
Coaching Committee (Chair : Colin Webb)    
ACT : -  
NSW : -  
QLD : Grant Mealey and Merinda O'Brien  
WA : -  
VIC : -  
SA : -  
     
Media Committee (Chair : TBA)    
ACT : Tammy Gaspardis  
NSW : Courtney Miller  
QLD : Kelly Wanray  
WA : Jacob Sofianos  
VIC : Nathan Tanis  
SA : Kavwa Sichone